Board, 2023-2025

The current ICORD Board was elected at the virtual ICORD General Assembly on 15th September 2023 and will serve until the annual meeting 2025.

President Rumen Stefanov Bulgaria
Past-President Domenica Tarusci Italy
President-Elect Cynthia Tifft USA
Secretary Emilio Roldán Argentina
Treasurer Mireia del Toro Spain
Member-at-Large Stephen Groft USA
Member-at-Large Eva Bermejo Sánchez Spain
Member-at-Large Claudio Carta Italy
Member-at-Large  Ramaiah Muthyala India


Maja Stojiljkovic Serbia
Manuel Posada Spain