Organisation Committee

Also Programme and Organisation Committee for the Swedish satellite meeting 2005

  • Jan Andersson, Department of Medicine at Karolinska University Hospital – Huddinge
  • Jan Carlstedt-Duke, Dean of Research, Karolinska Institutet
  • Ulrika von Döbeln, Department of Laboratory Medicine, Karolinska University Hospital – Huddinge
  • Jan-Inge Henter, Department of Woman and Child Health, Karolinska University Hospital – Solna
  • Bertil Johansson, Institute of Laboratory Medicine, Lund University
  • Inger Lundkvist, Centre for Medical Innovations, Karolinska Institutet
  • Magnus Nordenskjöld, Department of Molecular Medicine, Karolinska University Hospital – Solna
  • Britt Skogseid, Department of Medical Sciences, Uppsala University
  • Margaretha Utterström, Department of Research and Postgraduate Education, Karolinska Institutet
  • Kerstin Westermark, Medical Products Agency, Uppsala
  • Maria Wästfelt, Centre for Medical Innovations, Karolinska Institutet

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.